Pareto principle:
the last 20% are decisive

Behind our user-oriented approach is much more than just a systemic variable. KAIROS has made patient and user centricity a central theme of its corporate philosophy. This is not only directly reflected in the CentraXX product, but it is also reflected in all product-accompanying service measures and the entire company handling.

We see a special opportunity to have made and continue to make a name for ourselves in the industry as a friendly doer due to our special proximity to customers and our sometimes unorthodox and tackling business conduct. We may no longer be real newcomers, but we remain game changers! We want the special spark to spread.

That empathy, authenticity, spontaneity and joy can actually achieve much more, is impressively demonstrated by all the successes achieved up to this date. This approach has become our independent business creed and, as KAIROS culture, has already become a trademark for customers and employees: cooperative in partnerships, unconventional in handling, tough in the matter. The right balance of humour and quality.

Start typing and press Enter to search

Paretoprinzip:
die letzten 20% sind entscheidend

Hinter unserem anwenderorientierten Ansatz verbirgt sich weit mehr als lediglich eine systemische Variable. KAIROS hat die Patienten- und Anwenderzentrierung zu einem zentralen Thema seiner Unternehmensphilosophie gemacht. Diese schlägt sich nicht nur unmittelbar im Produkt CentraXX nieder, sondern findet sich auch in allen produktbegleitenden Servicemaßnahmen und dem gesamten Unternehmensumgang wieder.

Wir sehen eine besondere Chance darin, uns durch unsere besondere Kundennähe und unser bisweilen unorthodoxes und anpackendes Geschäftsgebaren als freundlicher Macher einen Namen in der Branche gemacht zu haben und weiterhin zu machen. Wir sind zwar keine echten Neueinsteiger mehr, bleiben aber Game-Changer! Wir wollen, dass der besondere Funke überspringt.

Dass man mit Empathie, Authentizität, Spontaneität und Freude tatsächlich wesentlich mehr erreichen kann, belegen alle bis heute erreichten Erfolge eindrucksvoll. Dieser Ansatz ist unser eigenständiges Business-Credo und als KAIROS-Kultur bereits zum Markenzeichen bei Kunden und Mitarbeitern geworden: Partnerschaftlich, unkonventionell im Umgang, hart in der Sache. Die richtige Balance von Humor und Qualität.

Start typing and press Enter to search