Progress always has required good ideas – take CentraXX
Biobanking requires intelligent controlling in the direction of: personalized medicine.
The better the it-solution the more successful the study.
When a job is useful to people, fun is preprogrammed. Career with KAIROS.
The natural enemy of a problem: KAIROS service.
If it were easy, anybody could do it: an insight into current business.

NOW IS THE TIME,
TO TRANSFORM DATA IN INTO KNOWLEDGE.

CENTRAXX – THE EXPERT SYSTEM FOR TREATMENT AND RESEARCH.

The progression of digitalization is changing our health care system here and now. Today’s possibilities of data integration, interpretation and linkage create the possibility for digital knowledge acquisition that makes the long-term vision of personalized medicine a reality. With the help of existing and rapidly evolving digital instruments, the quality of medical treatment is already improved – because it is more measurable, more comparable and more transparent than ever before. And it is precisely this quality that will continue to improve. The prerequisites for individualized and patient-centered treatment and targeted prevention are now there and more accessible than ever before.

With CentraXX and the constantly developing CentraXX software product family, a real knowledge portal and expert system for treatment and research is now available to medical research. This means that isolated solutions are finally a thing of the past. CentraXX is already in use in almost 30 university hospitals in Germany. In addition to the largest long-term study in Germany, the NAKO Health Study (NAKO), three German Health Research Centers (DZG) and numerous other renowned research institutes are already taking advantage of CentraXX.

CENTRAXX – FROM SPECIALISTS FOR EXPERTS.

Scientists who are now working to combat major widespread diseases more effectively need a newly defined infrastructural environment and newly designed technical equipment as well. Only with the proper up-to-date tools will their research results stay on the forefront of progress. The establishment of the six German Centers for Health Research (DZG) created the interdisciplinary and inter-institutional basis for Translational Medicine. The aim of these centers is that patients will benefit more quickly from medical therapies and products in the future.

The active, constant and barrier-free exchange of information between medical treatment and research is the first prerequisite for research results from laboratories to reach medical care more quickly, or at all in the future.

The concept “from bench to bed” supports the need for this translation of research to treatment. To do this new, specialized system IT are essential.

KAIROS Quality Management –
certified according to DIN EN ISO 13485

bec_afnor_zertzeichen_13485_d

Consulting

The best IT partner is the one who understands your needs.

Customizing

Our company philosophy? Our customers!

Maintenance

Everything that bears responsibility needs good maintenance

Training

Our training courses: Where there are no stupid questions.

Data integration

Quick and safe: Is that possible? For sure!

Validation

The fact is, validation is a matter for experts.

Software as a service

CaaS – CentraXX as a Service!

Cloud Computing

The sky’s the limit. KAIROS cloud computing.

Start typing and press Enter to search

Biobanking braucht eine intelligente Steuerung. Richtung: Personalisierte Medizin.
Je besser die IT-Lösung desto erfolgreicher die Studie.
Fortschritt braucht immer eine gute Idee – nehmen wir CentraXX
neues Modul: CentraXX PROM
SIE WOLLEN WISSEN, WIE ES IHREN PATIENTEN/PROBANDEN GEHT? MIT CENTRAXX PROM ERFAHREN SIE ES AUTOMATISCH.
neues Modul: CentraXX KALENDER
DIE TEUERSTE RESSOURCE IST DIEJENIGE, DIE NICHT ODER FALSCH GENUTZT WIRD.

JETZT IST DIE ZEIT,
IN DER DATEN IN WISSEN VERWANDELT WERDEN.

CENTRAXX – DAS EXPERTENSYSTEM FÜR BEHANDLUNG UND MEDIZINISCHE FORSCHUNG.

Hier und heute verändert die fortschreitende Digitalisierung unser Gesundheitswesen. Die heutigen Möglichkeiten der Datenintegration, -deutung und -verknüpfung führen zu einer digitalen Wissensgewinnung, die die langfristige Vision der Personalisierten Medizin jetzt Wirklichkeit werden lässt. Mithilfe der bereits bestehenden und sich rasant weiterentwickelnden digitalen Instrumente ist die medizinische Qualität bereits heute besser – weil messbarer, vergleichbarer und transparenter – als jemals zuvor. Und genau diese Qualität wird sich noch weiter verbessern. Die Voraussetzungen für eine individualisierte und patientenzentrierte Heilbehandlung und eine gezielte Prävention sind nun ebenfalls mehr denn je gegeben.

Heute steht mit CentraXX und der sich stets weiter entwickelnden CentraXX-Software-Produktfamilie ein echtes Wissensportal und Expertensystem für Behandlung und medizinische Forschung zur Verfügung. Damit gehören isolierte Spartenlösungen endgültig der Vergangenheit an. Schon heute ist CentraXX in fast 30 Universitätskliniken in Deutschland im Einsatz. In diesem Augenblick nutzen neben der größten bundesweiten Langzeitstudie, der NAKO Gesundheitsstudie (NAKO) auch bereits drei Deutsche Zentren der Gesundheitsforschung (DZG), sowie zahlreiche weitere renommierte Forschungsinstitute die Vorteile von CentraXX.

CENTRAXX – VON SPEZIALISTEN FÜR EXPERTEN.

Wissenschaftler, die sich heute damit beschäftigen, die großen Volkskrankheiten effektiver zu bekämpfen, benötigen eine neu definierte infrastrukturelle Umgebung und eine ebenso neu konzipierte technische Ausstattung. Nur so ausgerüstet, werden ihre Forschungsergebnisse dauerhaft an der Spitze des Fortschritts stehen. Mit der Einrichtung der sechs Deutschen Zentren der Gesundheits¬forschung (DZG) wurde die disziplin- und einrichtungsübergreifende Grundlage für eine Translationale Medizin geschaffen. Ziel dieser Zentren ist es, dass Patienten zukünftig schneller von medizinischen Therapien und Produkten profitieren werden.

Der rege, barrierefreie und stetige Informationsaustausch zwischen Heilbehandlung und Forschung ist die erste Voraussetzung dafür, dass Forschungsergebnisse aus Laboratorien zukünftig schneller, bzw. überhaupt erst in die medizinische Versorgung gelangen.

Die Translation ist gewollt und spiegelt sich in der Idee „From Bench to Bed“ wider. Hierbei ist es unabdingbar, dass neue System IT-Lösungen entwickelt und eingesetzt werden, die diese Anforderungen erfüllen.

KAIROS Qualitätsmanagement –

REZERTIFIZIERUNG DER ISO 13485:2016 UND ERSTZERTIFIZIERUNG NACH ISO 9001:2015

cert_2

Beratung

Der beste IT-Partner ist der, der ihre Bedürfnisse versteht.

Schulung

Wo es keine dummen Fragen gibt: Unsere Schulungen.

Wartung

Alles, was Verantwortung trägt, braucht gute Wartung

Datenintegration

Schnell und sicher: Geht das? Aber sicher!

Validierung

Fest steht: Validierung ist Expertensache.

Software as a service

SaaS heisst bei uns CaaS – CentraXX as a Service!

Cloud Computing

Gilt nicht nur für´s Wetter: Wolke ist nicht gleich Wolke. KAIROS cloud computing.

Start typing and press Enter to search